The Mad Hunter

I’m always happy to share when I find a wow type of restaurant, so here you go – The Mad Hunter is the discovery of 2018 for me!!! πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Žβ€οΈ
β€’
I cannot rave about this place enough! 😍 Is it becoming one my favourite restaurants in Preston? Absolutely πŸ‘Œβ€οΈ
Mind-blowing food, reasonable prices and EXCEPTIONAL service! πŸ™
Yes, it’s slightly out of Preston, but if you haven’t been there, you are seriously missing something truly amazing out here!
β€’
It’s a little Fusion restaurant with an accent on South African cuisine! πŸ‘Œ The food menu is quite small, but who cares of quantity, when the quality is what matters! πŸ˜‹πŸ€€πŸ€€We tried Boar Bobotie Spring Rolls (Β£7.95), Mad Hunters Ribs (Β£14.95) and a Beef dish from the Special Menu (I don’t remember the exact name of it, sorry, my bad, I know…πŸ˜£πŸ˜‡) ALL food was to die for! 🀀 I swear! πŸ‘Œβ€οΈ Sooooo yummy and well presented that I even struggle to choose my favourite bite! πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ
β€’
The place itself is not big at all, so I’d suggest you to book a table in case you decide to pay them a visit! πŸ˜‹ It’s perfect for a romantic date night, wedding anniversary or just a cozy friends and family catchup! 😍
β€’
The service was smashing!😍 We’ve been served by a co-owner and the hospitality was really on the top level! πŸ‘Œ I already mentioned before that I absolutely loooove the restaurants that are run by owners or are part of a family business… you can really see the difference and feel that there is a soul! 😍 Oliver was over all expectations! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ Thank you so much for an amazing evening and I’ll definitely be back!
β€’
πŸ“Garstang Road, St Michaels, PR3 0TD
⭐️Taste-o-meter: 10 out of 10⭐️

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑