Bukhara Samlesbury

Some of you kept telling me that I must try Bukhara Samlesbury and you were so damn right! πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‰
It’s a bit of a drive, but is totally worth it! πŸ˜‰ A go to place if you are in mood for a proper curry! πŸ₯˜πŸ›
β€’
We tried Karahi Lamb (Β£9.50) and Akbari Chicken Masala (Β£8.50). Both were perfectly flavoured and the meat was soooo tender!πŸ‘Œ Rice and Naan Bread deserve a special attention! πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ Rice was seriously on point! Very aromatic and fluffy! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ All how I love! πŸ˜› and the naan bread was the best I have tried in Preston so far! 🀀 😍Do I need to say more?? πŸ€¨πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Make sure you try it, it’s just perfect! 😏
β€’
The only slight problem was that the restaurant is alcohol-free 😰🍷❌ I mean it wasn’t a big deal to me, but still thought it might be worth letting you know (just in case)πŸ€—πŸ˜„
β€’
Btw, is there anyone converted to curry like me?πŸ˜„ I didn’t really eat spicy food when I was a kid, in the country I originally come from it’s not common at all! πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ But then I tried it once, tried twice and now I can’t even imagine my life without flaky chapati, flavourful tandoori chicken masala or aromatic biryani… 🀀🀀 What a beautiful and diverse world we live in! And how cool is that we can experiment and try new different things in life… just think about it! 😏
β€’
πŸ“Preston New Rd, PR5 0UP
⭐️Taste-o-meter: 9 out of 10⭐️

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑