The Pantry at Maxy Farm

Another great discovery – The Pantry at Maxy Farm 🥳🥰 If you still haven’t visited this lovely Coffee Shop, make sure you do!😉🙌

Scrumptious food beautifully presented in a cozy atmosphere by a friendly staff, what else you can wish for? 🤪
And the breakfast and brunch is served ALL DAY!!! 🥳🥰😂 ( For such a lazy ass like me, who loooooves to sleep longer in the mornings, it’s crucial!) 🤫🤪

So what have I tried? I had an Avocado Toast (£8.50) and The Big One Pantry Breakfast (£10.00). Both dishes were delicious! 🤤
With my avocado toast I had an unconditional love, as everything was spot on! 👌🥑💚 Unfortunately it didn’t arrive piping hot, but the coffee shop was EXTREMELY busy when we visited, so I totally understand it! 🙃🙌 The Big Breakfast was good as well, the only thing I didn’t particularly like was the Black Pudding. I found it a bit overcooked, but again, that might be my personal taste preferences 🤷‍♀️

Despite a little fly in the ointment I mentioned above, I still think The Pantry at Maxy Farm  is a great place for the brekkie or brunch and I highly recommend you all to pay them a visit! 😊👍 I’m personally super stoked to come back and try their Biscoff Pancakes!🤤🥞 Can’t get them off my mind now! 🤭😂

📍Sandy Ln, PR4 0LE
⭐️ Taste-o-meter: 9 out of 10⭐️

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑