Farina & Co.

Do you literally know anyone who doesn’t like pizza? 🍕 I mean, is it even possible?😱😄🤤😍
Farina & Co. knows how to make PERFECT Pizza! 🍕😍 And I’m not even exaggerating! 🤤

First time I’ve been introduced to Farina & Co. was last year in Lytham St. Annes, when my bf took me for a date night! 💞… It was a love at first bite (and I’m talking here about Farina, not about my bf 😋🤫😄) So when I found out that the new location is opened up in Catterall, my joy had no limits! 🙃👏

If you still have no idea what I’m talking about, Farina & Co. is an authentic Italian Trattoria run by real Italians 😄😄🇮🇹 It’s not a chain and thus you can feel the difference!!! 😍 Hospitality is superb, guys make you feel so welcome and the food is finger licking good!!! 🤤🤤🤤 All how I like! ❤️☺️

There are 2 locations at the moment – Farina & Co. Lytham and Farina & Co. Catterall 
If I had to compare, I personally prefer the Lytham one, simply because it feels a bit more cozy. All the rest is the same – great atmosphere, top-notch service, caring waiters and smashing, freshly made genuine Italian food! 🍝

This time I tried Bianchetti con Maionese All’aglio (£5.95), Pizza Capricciosa (£10.95), Spaghettoni Allo Scoglio (£13.95) and Tiramisu (£can’t find the price, sorry) 😇

Everything was absolute delish, but the hero of the night personally for me was Pizza!!! 🤤🍕It was so fresh, so yummy, so perfect! 👌🤤 I’d say the best pizza I had in a long time in UK!😍

There are several special menus available to save you money! 👍 You can find everything online!😉 Also, check out their Facebook page for latest news, they run live music events from time to time 😉We were lucky enough to pay them a visit on a music night with Louise Wild! 🎤 What an amazing night we had! Quite loud, but we had so much fun! 👌

Just give this place a try, I bet you won’t be disappointed! 😉
Looks like I have a new Italian favourite to be added to my list! 😋
Grazie mille, Farina! 😍🙏I’ll definitely be back! 😍

📍Unit 4, Beacon Retail Park, Westfield Rd, Claughton-on-Brock, PR3 0EN
⭐️Taste-o-meter: 9 out of 10⭐️

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑