A Taste of Thailand

Foodies, A Taste of Thailand has a new chef and I was kindly invited for a meal! 😊🍽Gosh, can you please wrap that guy up for me and deliver him straight to my kitchen??? 👨‍🍳😱🤤

I wanted to try something different than a typical Pad Thai that I always go for in any Thai restaurant. The menu was soooo varied and my knowledge of Thai food was so poor that I asked for recommendations. 🙃 A few minutes after on a table appeared Pad Khing (£7.50), Pad Si Ew (£7.95) and Chui Chee Pla (£13.95) [I know, all these names are scary for me as well 😱😂 I just hope I spelled them right🤞😇] Anyway, I came to the conclusion that sometimes you should listen to
people! 😄 All three dishes were soooo soo good, especially Chui Chee Pla! 🤤🤤 That’s a crispy salmon fillets in a creamy, super scrumptious coconut-ish sauce! I don’t care if you like salmon or not, but you MUST try it! 😄
For that dish I could sell my soul to the devil, I swear! 😈😄😄 It’s a bit more expensive than other dishes on the menu, but personally I think it’s worth every penny! 👌 AMAZING!!!!! Highly HIGHLY recommend!!!🤤❤️

I already wrote a review about A Taste of Thailand  a while ago, you can find and read it, if you are interested 😉 I still think it’a a great little place, with cool vibes and great service, and after they improved their food, it definitely goes to my list of favourites ❤️

I highly recommend you to pay them a visit, and if you are a fan of real authentic Thai food, I bet you’ll get hooked with this place like me! 😉

📍140 Friargate, PR1 2EE
⭐️Taste-o-meter: 9 out of 10⭐️

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑